00) Streetmap Plugins

wordpress.org/plugins/search/street

curl 'http://plugins.svn.wordpress.org/{witty-map,world-map}/trunk/readme.txt' -o "#1.txt" 
Title KeyLink Contributer Tested
10Web Google Maps – Google Maps builder Plugin wd-google-maps webdorado, 10web, wdsupport 5.1.1
Address Autocomplete Using Google Place Api address-autocomplete-using-google-place-api webnware 4.6
Advanced Custom Fields – Address Field add-on advanced-custom-fields-address-field-add-on Omicron7 3.3.2
Advanced Google Maps Lite advanced-google-maps-lite weblizar 5.1.1
Arrow Google Map – Custom Google Maps for WordPress ap-google-maps arrowplugins, mutiullah 5.0
As Store Locator as-store-locator alfiosalanitri 4.9.10
ASR Google Map asr-google-map mdshuvo 4.8.2
Autocompletamento indirizzo Contact Form 7 autocompletamento-indirizzo-contact-form-7 DevFabio 5.1.1
b-Locator b-locator bryanrsebastian 4.8.2
Basic Google Maps Placemarks basic-google-maps-placemarks   4.8.9
bbgGoogleMaps bbggooglemaps bitbrewgmbh 4.7.13
Best-wp-google-map best-wp-google-map raju_ahmed 4.1
BP Members Avatar map bp-members-avatar-map Vardi, michaelvar 3.2.1
Brikshya Map brikshya-map brikshyatechnologies
adhsagar
5.0.4
Cartogiraffe Map cartogiraffe-map cartogiraffe 4.2.2
CBX Map for Google Map & OpenStreetMap cbxgooglemap codeboxr
Sabuj Kundu
4.9.10
cf7geogle cf7geogle jidaikobo 4.8.1
Contact Page With Google Map contact-page-with-google-map corporatezen222 5.0.2
COSM cosm shybovycha 2.1
Courier Address courier-address anewholm 4.7.2
DCoGeoMakeHappyBaby dcogeomakehappybaby nebagakid 3.3.2
Dimme Googlemap dimme-googlemaps disjfa 4.4.18
Eagle Eye eagle-eye imtrick 2.6
Easy WP GMaps easy-wp-gmaps auratechmind 4.5.2
Elementor Google Map Extended extended-google-map-for-elementor internetcss, kenng87 5.1.1
Embed OSM embed-osm tk01k 5.0
Event Organiser event-organiser stephenharris 5.1.1
Events Manager – OpenStreetMaps stonehenge-em-osm   5.1.1
Ez and simple Google Map ez-and-simple-google-map bluemike 4.8.2
Favorites favorites kylephillips 5.0
FF Communitymap ff-communitymap andibraeu 4.5
Field Trip field-trip nianticlabs, 10up 4.2.23
First Google Map first-google-map designpromote 3.5.2
Flex Map Free | Google map plugin for WordPress flex-map-free zotheme 1.0.0
Flexible Map wp-flexible-map   5.1.1
Foursquare Map foursquare-map Tom Saunter 3.0
Frodo Google Maps frodo-google-maps sndsabin 4.9
Gboy Custom Google Map gboy-custom-google-map mandeep-singh, gopalkumar315  
Geo hCard Map geo-hcard-map anewholm 4.9.7
Geo Locater geo-locater nkmaurya 4.5.3
Geo Mashup geo-mashup cyberhobo, freemius 5.1
GeoAreas geoareas dotancohen 4.6
Geolocation Sidebar geolocation-sidebar menelaus35 2.8
Geopost geopost rampantlogic 3.0.5
GMap Shortcode gmap-shortcode mcostales84 4.1
Gmap Simple gmap-simple Zakaria Binsaifullah 5
gmaps3 Shortcode gmaps3-shortcode mbvwebdev 3.4.2
GMO Google Map gmo-google-map Takeaki Nagashima 4.4.18
Google Direction kento-google-maps Kento Infotech 4.3
Google Latitude History google-latitude-history peter2322 3.3.1
Google Map ank-google-map ankurk91 4.9.0
Google Map Filters for Real Estate Manager map-filters-real-estate-manager-extension Rameez_Iqbal 5.1.1
Google Map for Contact Form 7 cf7-google-map Aurovrata Venet 5.0.4
Google Map Locations google-map-locations dswpsupport 4.1
Google Map on Post/Page google-map-on-postpage   3.6.1
Google Map Targeting gmap-targeting RealMag777 4.9
Google Map V3 for IDN google-map-v3-for-idn raphaelber, taylor_cnp 2.8.5
Google Map Widget di-google-map-widget dithemes 4.9.7
Google Map with FancyBox Popup google-map-with-fancybox-popup gopiplus, www.gopiplus.com 5.1.1
Google Maps Anywhere google-maps-anywhere wokamoto, horike 3.1
Google Maps Bank- WP Google Maps Plugin google-maps-bank   5.1.1
Google Maps by BestWebSoft bws-google-maps   5.0.4
Google Maps CP codepeople-post-map   5.1.1
Google Maps Easy google-maps-easy supsystic.com 5.0.2
Google Maps for WordPress google-maps-for-wordpress aaroncampbell 3.4.0
Google Maps GPX Viewer google-maps-gpx-viewer ATLsoft 3.5
Google Maps Plugin by Intergeo intergeo-maps   5.1.1
Google Maps Retailers fusion-retailers graphicfusion 4.1.1
Google Maps VE google-maps-ve   4.7.13
Google Maps Widget – Best Google Maps Plugin google-maps-widget   5.1.1
Google Routeplanner google-routeplaner Abandoned 3.4.2
googlemapsForWP googlemapsforp webcat 3.2.1
GPX Viewer gpx-viewer   5.1
GStaticMap gstaticmap Lorensius W. L. T 2.9
Gwebpro Store Locator gwebpro-store-locator   4.8.9
ILoveMachineProblem Responsive Google Map ilovemachineproblem-responsive-google-map Paul Justine B. de Honor 3.9.2
indomap indomap Minda Sari 3.5.2
Inline Google Maps google-maps-advanced avibrazil 2.7.1
Instant Locations instant-locations tanng 4.5.13
Interactive Mapping interactive-mapping Richard Brown
susheelhbti
4.1.26
JSP Store Locator jsp-store-locator   5.0.4
Kin Direcciones kin-direcciones topherjamessf 4.1
Lazyest Maps lazyest-maps macbrink 3.5.1
Leaflet Map leaflet-map bozdoz, Remigr, nielsalstrup, jeromelebleu, gerital, peteruithoven 5.0.3
Leaflet Maps Marker (Google Maps, OpenStreetMap, Bing Maps) leaflet-maps-marker harmr, tgelz, waseem_senjer 5.1.1
Listable WPAI Addon listable-wpai-addon ajouda66 4.5.3
Lite Google Map lite-google-map rafiul17 4.9.4
Local Market Explorer local-market-explorer amattie, jmabe, dustin999 4.3.1
Locations locations ghuger, richardgabriel 5.0.4
Locatoraid Store Locator locatoraid HitCode 5.0.4
LogMyTrip logmytrip johnwaters, frsh 4.1.26
LS Google Map Router ls-gmap-route ladislav.soukup@gmail.com 3.5
Magic Google Maps magic-google-maps Fengler 4.1
Map Me map-me MarinMatosevic 5.0
Map Multi Marker map-multi-marker Austoni Mickael 5.1.1
Map Visualizer map-visualizer dsamourkasidis, 4.7
Map2App Connector map2app-connector alcaponi 4.0.26
MapBBCode for WordPress mapbb shoorick 3.7.1
MapBox mapbox miccolis 3.4.1
Mapbox for WP Advanced mapbox-for-wp-advanced stephanemartinw 4.3
MapFig Leaflet Maps mapfig-premium-leaflet-map-maker MapFig, fastesol 4.7.2
MapFig Studio mapfig-studio MapFig, Fastesol 4.5.3
Mapinco Easy Maps mapinco-easy-maps julienappert 5.0.2
Mapotic – Community Maps mapotic-community-maps mapotic 5.0.3
MapPress Maps for WordPress mappress-google-maps-for-wordpress chrisvrichardson 5.1.1
Maps Builder – Google Maps Plugin google-maps-builder   5.0.4
Maps Deriction maps-deriction Youssef Bouhalba 4.3
Mapworks mapworks Prakash  
Meks Easy Maps meks-easy-maps mekshq 5.1.1
Mobile Call Now & Map Buttons mobile-call-now-map-buttons davidsword, vklakkineni 4.9.4
Mobile Map Widget so-mobile-map-widget   5.0.4
MW Google Maps mw-google-maps inc2734 4.1.1
Novo-Map – your WP posts on custom google maps novo-map   5.0.4
Novo-Map : your WP posts on custom google maps novo-map bluisier 5.0.4
OSM – OpenStreetMap osm MiKa 5.1.1
OSM Categories osm-categories Guido Handrick 3.4.1
OSMapper osmapper mateuszgrzy 5.0
Pazzey’s Store Locator pazzeys-store-locator crispuno 3.4.1
Plugin Name- GMO Google Map gmo-google-map   4.4.18
Plugin Name- SWS Gmap spyrowebz-gmap   4.6.14
Posts in Map posts-in-map lucdecri 3.4.2
Posts Maps posts-maps dmitrik86 4.2.23
Quae Map quae-map quaelibet 4.1.1
Rampit World Map rampit-world-map rampit 4.8
Real Estate Manager – Property Listing and Agent Management real-estate-manager   5.1.1
Real Estate Manager Property Listing and Agent Management real-estate-manager Rameez_Iqbal 5.1.1
Responsive Google Map responsive-google-map jogesh_pi 4.2.2
Responsive Google Maps | by imbaa responsive-google-maps   4.6.14
Responsive Styled Google Maps Simplified responsive-styled-google-maps-simplified greenlline, hevada 5.0.2
ShareWhere sharewhere   4.3.1
Shortcode for Google Street View wp-google-street-view-shortcode   4.9.10
Simple Custom Google Map simple-custom-google-map Dnljhnmrsdn 4.5.13
Simple Google Contact Map simple-google-contact-map praveencrony 4.3
Simple Google Map Generator simple-google-map-generator piman 4.2.2
Simple Google Maps simple-google-maps-into-posts phpawy 4.4.2
Simple Google Maps Shortcode simple-google-maps-short-code WebFactory 5.1.1
Simple Google Maps Widget simple-google-maps-widget ays-pro 4.9.7
Simple Google Static Map simple-google-static-map equisele 4.1.26
Simple Google Street View simple-google-street-view pjvolders 3.0
Simple Map simple-map   4.9.10
Simple Post GMaps simple-post-gmaps momo360modena, rahe  
SimpleGMaps simplegmaps JavierMendezPWG 3.2.1
SimpleMap Store Locator simplemap   5.1.1
Simply Map Me simply-map-me faizan1041 3.8
Site Editor Google Map – with drag and drop site-editor-google-map wpsiteeditor 4.7.4
Slick Google Map slick-google-map norbusan 4.3.1
Smart Google Map smart-google-map imdr 4.9.1
Snapycode Gmap snapycode-gmap Snapycode 3.8
SP Google Maps sp-google-maps   4.1
Store Locator with Google Map store-locator-with-google-map Zotabox 4.9
Store Locator WordPress agile-store-locator   5.1.1
Storymaps storymaps uiux 4.3.19
Super POI System super-poi-system szewczykm 4.9.4
SVT Simple svt-simple   5.0
SWS Gmap spyrowebz-gmap Sultan Web Soultion 4.6.14
Tablacus maps tablacus-maps tablacus 4.9.8
Themify Store Locator themify-store-locator themifyme 5.1
Tiles Proxy for OpenStreetMap osm-tiles-proxy adrian2k7, moewe, creabrain 5.0.2
Trackserver trackserver tinuzz 4.9
Travel Routes travel-routes WebMaestro.Fr 3.4.2
Trip Plan tripplan checklistcom 5.0.2
Tweet Map tweet-map peter2322 3.2.1
Ultimate Gutenberg Blocks ultimate-gutenberg-blocks makewebbetter 4.9.8
Ultimate Maps by Supsystic ultimate-maps-by-supsystic supsystic.com 5.0
UpQode Google Maps upqode-google-maps upqode 4.9.3
User Map usermap dswpsupport 4.0
Very Simple Google Maps very-simple-google-maps   5.1.1
Witty Map witty-map robertreborobert 4.8
WordPress Google Map Plugin simple-google-map-by-naf nafsinvk 4.9.10
World Map world-map rampit 4.9.1
WP Comments Google Map for Posts wp-comments-google-map-for-posts-wpcgmp AlexRayan, cmstactics 3.3.1
wp contact us map wp-contact-us-map allentuan 3.4
WP Design Maps & Places wp-design-maps-places alexander.herdt, amazingweb-gmbh, benohead 4.6.1
WP Geo – Mashup Toolkit wp-geo-mashup-map RavanH 3.5.2
WP Google Map gmap-embed   5.1.1
WP Google Map Plugin wp-google-map-plugin   5.1.1
Wp Google Map Short Code wp-google-map-short-code swadeshswain 4.2
WP Google Maps wp-google-maps WPGMaps, NickDuncan, CodeCabin_, DylanAuty, PerryRylance 5.1.1
WP Google Maps Integration wp-google-maps-integration Trapesium Dev 4.7
WP GPX Maps wp-gpx-maps bastianonm, Stephan Klein, Michel Selerin 4.9.8
WP Map Editor wp-mapeditor TigrouMeow 5.0
WP Map Route Planner wp-map-route-planner Vsourz Digital 5.0.4
Wp Maps
By mimothemes
wp-maps mimo 4.5.13
WP Nearby Places Basic wp-nearby-places-basic AlHarlow 5.0
WP Open Street Map wp-open-street-map    
WP Quadratum wp-quadratum vicchi 4.1
WP Store Locator wp-store-locator tijmensmit 5.1
WP-Ultimate-Map wp-ultimate-map WebsEfficient 4.3.19
wpCoordinates wpcoordinates flix 2.5.1
WPME Google Maps wpme-google-maps wpmadeasy 4.9
xGen Plugin Date Information xgen-date-information xgensolutions 4.9.5
XMap xmap parelius 4.5
YumJam Simple Map Shortcode yumjam-simple-map-shortcode matt.burnett 5.0

10 Plugins with Tested 5.1.1

Title Tags MB
Advanced Google Maps Lite google maps, maps, map, map markers, google map, google maps plugin, wp google maps, wp google map, map plugin, directions, google map plugin, map widget 2.8
Google Map with FancyBox Popup google map, fancybox, popup 0.434
Leaflet Maps Marker (Google Maps, OpenStreetMap, Bing Maps) Google Maps, googlemaps, OpenStreetMap, bing, map, maps, mapping, gpx, route, location, store locator, placemarker 14.6
Map Multi Marker map, maps, marker, markers, map marker, google map, google map plugin, multiple marker map, multi marker google map, easy map, ajax marker, location, map multi marker, plugin map wordpress, wp plugin map, map responsive, unlimited marker 1.7
MapPress Maps for WordPress leaflet, openstreetmap, osm, mapbox, map box, google maps, google, map, maps, easy, poi, mapping, mapper, gps, lat, lon, latitude, longitude, geocoder, geocoding, georss, geo rss, geo, v3, marker, mashup, mash, api, v3, buddypress, mashup, geo, wp-geo, geo mashup, simplemap, simple, wpml 1.4
Meks Easy Maps map, google map, location, pin, destination 0.27
OSM – OpenStreetMap map, OpenStreetMap, geo, KML, GPX, geotag, geolocation, geocache, geocaching, OSM, travelogue, OpenLayers, marker, POI, geocode, geotagging, location, Tracks, WMS, OpenSeaMap, stamen, basemap, meta, thunderforest 6.4
Simple Google Maps Shortcode google maps, google map, google maps shortcode, shortcode, gmaps, maps, map, gmap, map markers, google maps plugin, wp google map, map plugin, map builder 0.009
10Web Google Maps – Google Maps builder Plugin google map, google maps, map, map markers, maps, directions, google map plugin, google maps plugin, map plugin, wp google map, wp google maps, google map widget 5.6
WP Google Maps google maps, maps, map, map markers, google map, google maps plugin, wp google maps, wp google map, map plugin, directions, google map plugin, map widget 30.3